Hello World!

Yikes,  it’s been a while hasn’t it?  Sorry for dropping the blogging ball for so long.  I guess I’ve been a little busy!  I managed to swallow a watermelon seed.

Big 'ol belly

Yep,  I managed to grow a whole new human!  As you can imagine, there’s been lots and lots of baby knitting going on.  So, my apologies right now to anyone opposed to itty bitty baby knits, birth stories and an abundance of baby pictures of my offspring.  I’m bound and determined to get back into the groove of blogging and there’s sure to be plenty of baby talk – so don’t say I didn’t warn you!

Here’s to new patterns, new posts and a new little person!

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Ruth

     /  August 28, 2013

    Hilary, Congratulations on your adorable little one. I’m anxious to see what you’re knitting these days. I have a new grand niece and nephew so I’m ready to knit little things again!

    Reply
  2. How exciting! Can’t wait to see what you have been knitting.

    Reply
  3. Kris

     /  August 29, 2013

    Hooray!!! I am so happy for you! It is such a wonderful, happy, and exciting time in your life!!! Looking forward to all your family and baby talk! Is it not the most fun knitting away for your precious little one?!! Congratulations to you!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

